Contact Us

We’re here to help. Call us on 0345 646 1404

Technical Queries

Have you looked through our Frequently Asked Questions page and our helpful videos?

Still can’t find what you are looking for? Please contact us using the enquiries form below or by contacting our team on 0345 646 1404 and selecting option 4 for our technical helpline.

 

Calibration

Wanting to book your meter in for calibration with our expert team? You can do so by filling out the online booking form, it just takes two minutes and we will pick it up.

If you wish to discuss a repair or upgrade to your meter, please contact our team at Express Cal on 0345 646 1404 and select option 2.

 

Sales Contacts

For wholesaler or distributor sales queries please contact the sales and accounts team on 0345 646 1404.

If you would like to be a Kewtech stockist, please speak to your local sales representative.

East Midlands/East Anglia – (Kevin Spence) kevinspence@kewtechcorp.com / 07540 413002

North EastWhite Rose Agencies – (Pete Massey) sales@whiteroseagencies.com / 07946 405350

(Matt Holmes) bdm@whiteroseagencies.com / 07494 305542

North WestLawrence Crawford Agencies – (Lawrence Crawford) lawrence@lacagencies.com / 07976 952540

(Elliot Crawford) elliot@lacagencies.com / 07801 490483

Scotland/Northern IrelandCyrus Agencies – (Iain Taggart) iain@cyrusagencies.co.uk / 07540 100861

North London – MSAgencies – (Matt Smith) matt@msagencies.co.uk / 07715 559422

(Stuart Smith) stuart@msagencies.co.uk / 07535 553736

South London/South East – (John Kirby) johnkirby@kewtechcorp.com / 07917 701451

South West Adamson Agencies – (Mike Adamson) mike@adamsonagencies.co.uk / 07775 882130

(David Morgan) davidm@adamsonagencies.co.uk / 07884 080385

West MidlandsJulian Duke Agencies – (Julian Duke) julian@jdasales.co.uk / 01746 783975

(Harry Duke) harry@jdasales.co.uk / 07415 102191

General Enquiries
Stay up to date.
If you would like to be kept up to date with all the latest industry news and new product info then you can do so by ticking this box. We will only send you relevant information and will not share your personal information with anyone. You are able to unsubscribe at any time.
Your Personal Data The data you submit here will only be used in relation to your enquiry. By submitting any enquires via this part of the website you are granting us permission to store and process your data as according to our Privacy Policy. Your information will never be sold on to any third parties.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
SUNNINGDALE
HEAD OFFICE

T. 0345 646 1404
E. sales@kewtechcorp.com
E. audratrigg@kewtechcorp.com (for export queries)

Kewtech Corporation Ltd
Suite 3 Halfpenny Court
Halfpenny Lane
Sunningdale
Berkshire
SL5 0EF

DONCASTER
SERVICES, TECHNICAL & REPAIRS

T. 0345 646 1404 (Select option 2)
E. expresscal@kewtechcorp.com
E. alantowler@kewtechcorp.com (for technical queries)

Express Cal
Unit 2b, Shaw Wood Business Park
Shaw Wood Way
Doncaster
DN2 5TB

 

Registered Office: 5 Luke Street, London EC2 4PX
Company Registration: 4912404
VAT No: 82 3549 128

https://www.eda.org.uk/